Attrus C. Fleming Music Scholarship Fund

  

 

 

             
Home • SCHOLARS • CONCERT SERIES • CONTRIBUTE • APPLY • CONTACT US
 

 
CONTACT INFORMATION 

To receive a scholarship application by mail, send  an email to apply@flemingmusicscholarship.org, and for general information about the Fund, please e-mail  contactus@flemingmusicscholarship.org or write to:

Attrus C. Fleming Music Scholarship Fund
P.O. Box 90213
Washington, DC  20090-0213
 

Board of Directors

Judith T. Allen
jtallen@flemingmusicscholarship.org 
 

Victor Block
vblock@flemingmusicscholarship.org 
 

Anita P. Fleming
Chairperson

apfleming@flemingmusicscholarship.org
 

Bernice R. Fleming
Honorary Chairperson

brfleming@flemingmusicscholarship.org
 

Richard W. Goodwin
rgoodwin@flemingmusicscholarship.org 
 

Adar Howard
ahoward@flemingmusicscholarship.org
 

Rosilyn Fleming King
Liaison to “Friends” Board
rking@flemingmusicscholarship.org 
 

Keith A. Mathis
kmathis@flemingmusicscholarship.org

 

Dr. Dorothea A. Nahm
danahm@flemingmusicscholarship.org
 

The Honorable Michael L. Rankin
Secretary

mlrankin@flemingmusicscholarship.org
 

Kimberly Flagg Sellers, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Application Review and Judging Committee
kfsellers@flemingmusicscholarship.org
 

Kermit R. Stephens
Treasurer

krstephens@flemingmusicscholarship.org
 

Mary C. Thompson
mcthompson@flemingmusicscholarship.org



Emeritus Member
Thomas J. Flagg

Honorary Members
John Eaton
Nancy Peery Marriott
Richard Smallwood

 

 

 


Music endures forever...
 

Copyright © 2004 - Present.  Attrus C. Fleming Music Scholarship Fund