Attrus C. Fleming Music Scholarship Fund






To receive a scholarship application by mail, send  an email to, and for general information about the Fund, please e-mail or write to:

Attrus C. Fleming Music Scholarship Fund
P.O. Box 90213
Washington, DC  20090-0213

Board of Directors

Judith T. Allen 

Victor Block 

Anita P. Fleming

Bernice R. Fleming
Honorary Chairperson

Richard W. Goodwin 

Adar Howard

Rosilyn Fleming King
Liaison to “Friends” Board 

Keith A. Mathis


Dr. Dorothea A. Nahm

The Honorable Michael L. Rankin

Kimberly Flagg Sellers, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Application Review and Judging Committee

Kermit R. Stephens

Mary C. Thompson

Emeritus Member
Thomas J. Flagg

Honorary Members
John Eaton
Nancy Peery Marriott
Richard Smallwood




Music endures forever...

Copyright © 2004 - Present.  Attrus C. Fleming Music Scholarship Fund